Products from PALAISPOPULAIRE

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
ROMAN ONDÁK . MAN ON THE WING . edition 2011
ROMAN ONDÁK . MAN ON THE WING . edition 2012
Two-color steel engraving on postage stamp paper
€400.00 *
IMRAN QURESHI . LEAKAGE . edition 2013
IMRAN QURESHI . LEAKAGE . edition 2013
Imran Qureshis edition to his first solo exhibition in Europe. Imran Qureshi (*1972) ranks among the most important exponents of Pakistans art scene. In 2013 Deutsche Bank has named Imran Qureshi "Artist of the Year".
€750.00 *
KEMANG WA LEHULERE . edition 2017
KEMANG WA LEHULERE . edition 2017
Kemang Wa Lehulere, the "Artist of the Year" 2017, lives today in Johannesburg and Cape Town and is one of the most important representatives of a young generation of South African artists working across borders in a wide variety of...
€39.00 *
KEMANG WA LEHULERE . sonderedition 2017
KEMANG WA LEHULERE . special edition 2017
Kemang Wa Lehulere, the "Artist of the Year" 2017, lives today in Johannesburg and Cape Town and is one of the most important representatives of a young generation of South African artists working across borders in a wide variety of...
€450.00 *

Produkte von PALAISPOPULAIRE

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
ROMAN ONDÁK . MAN ON THE WING . edition 2011
Edition . ROMAN ONDÁK . MAN ON THE WING . 2011
Zweifarbiger Stahlstich auf Briefmarkenpapier
400,00 € *
IMRAN QURESHI . LEAKAGE . edition 2013
Edition . IMRAN QURESHI . LEAKAGE . 2013
Imran Qureshis Edition zu seiner ersten Einzelausstellung in Europa. Imran Qureshi (*1972) gilt als einer der bedeutendsten Vertreter der Kunstszene Pakistans. 2013 wurde Imran Qureshi von Der Deutschen Bank zum "Künstler des Jahres"...
750,00 € *
KEMANG WA LEHULERE . edition 2017
Edition . BIRD SONG PROJECT . KEMANG WA...
Kemang Wa Lehulere, der "Künstler des Jahres" 2017, lebt heute in Johannesburg und Kapstadt und zählt zu den bedeutendsten Vertretern einer jungen Generation südafrikanischer Künster, die grenzüberschreitend in den unterschiedlichsten...
39,00 € *
KEMANG WA LEHULERE . sonderedition 2017
KEMANG WA LEHULERE . sonderedition 2017
Kemang Wa Lehulere, der "Künstler des Jahres" 2017, lebt heute in Johannesburg und Kapstadt und zählt zu den bedeutendsten Vertretern einer jungen Generation südafrikanischer Künster, die grenzüberschreitend in den unterschiedlichsten...
450,00 € *